Indwellings Suite

Indwellings Suite – Seven Symphonic Poems is a collection of seven movements for orchestra, inspired by poems of Richard Schletty. Please contact me at if you are interested in performing this music or know of a possibility to perform it.

For more information about Richard, please visit:
Indwellings website (Schletty’s poetry):
Schletty Sound website (voice talent):

The instrumentation for this Suite is:

2 Flutes, 2 Oboes (+English Horn), 2 Bb Clarinets (+Bass Clarinet), 2 Bassoons
3 Bb Trumpets, 4 French Horns, 2 Tenor Trombones, 1 Bass Trombone, 1 Tuba
Harp, Xylophone, Celesta, Vibraphone
Violin I, Violin II, Violas, Cellos, Basses
Bass Drum, 3 Timpani, Gong, Suspended Cymbal, Crash Cymbals, Triangle, Snare Drum, Tambourine, Wind Chimes

Music and Full Score.
Below you can listen to and have a look at the 7 separate movements (full score) of this suite. The score will open in a new window.

I – Rushing – Full Score

II – Good Sport – Full Score

III – Miseries – Full Score

IV – Nowness – Full Score

V – Filet of Soul – Full Score

VI – Bright Yellow – Full Score

VII – Spirit Painting – Full Score